ESTD: 1886

         
 
November-21-2018
>>Zonal‚ Ward & Divisional Set Up

General Information

Download

IT Support

Public Support

Public Services

Email Officers

S. No.

Designation

Email Address

1.

Commissioner

commissioner@smcsite.org/
commissioner-smc@jk.gov.in/
commissioner@support.smcsite.org

2.

Joint Commissioner (Adm)

jcadm@smcsite.org

3.

Joint Commissioner (Planning)

jcplanning@smcsite.org

4.

Joint Commissioner (Works)

jcworks@smcsite.org

5.

Secretary

secretary@smcsite.org


6.

S.E Drainage

sedrainage@smcsite.org

7.

Health Officer

healthofficer@smcsite.org

8.

Chief Accounts Officer

facao@smcsite.org

9.

Senior Law Officer

slo@smcsite.org

10.

Executive Engineer (Right)

xenright@smcsite.org

11.

Executive Engineer (Left)

xenleft@smcsite.org

12.

Executive Engineer (Mech)

xenmech@smcsite.org

13.

Executive Engineer Electrical

xenelectric@smcsite.org

14.

Chief Revenue Officer

cro@smcsite.org

15.

Chief Enforcement Officer

ceo@smcsite.org

16.

Chief Sanitation Officer

cso@smcsite.org

17.

Public Relations Officer

profficer@smcsite.org

18.

Municipal Veterinary Officer

veterinaryofficer@smcsite.org

19.

Purchase and Procurement Officer

ppofficer@smcsite.org

20.

Informatics Officer

informaticsofficer@smcsite.org
info@smcsite.org

21.

Solid Waste Management Officer

swmofficer@smcsite.org

22.

Suggestions

support@smcsite.org